Contact details

Climate, Biodiversity & Planning

Councillor Ruth Smith (Chair)

(Address not supplied)

ruth.smith@witney-tc.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Prosser

(Address not supplied)

andrew.prosser@witney-tc.gov.uk

Councillor Thomas Ashby

(Address not supplied)

thomas.ashby@witney-tc.gov.uk

Councillor Rosa Bolger

(Address not supplied)

rosa.bolger@witney-tc.gov.uk

Councillor Joy Aitman

(Address not supplied)

joy.aitman@witney-tc.gov.uk

Councillor Liz Duncan

(Address not supplied)

liz.duncan@witney-tc.gov.uk

Councillor Vicky Gwatkin

(Address not supplied)

vicky.gwatkin@witney-tc.gov.uk

Councillor Phil Hiles

2 Cotswold Meadow
Witney
OX28 5FB

Download Councillor Phil Hiles contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Phil Hiles contact details as a CSV file

phil.hiles@witney-tc.gov.uk