Contact details

Climate, Biodiversity & Planning

Councillor Ruth Smith (Chair)

(Address not supplied)

ruth.smith@witney-tc.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Prosser (Vice-Chair)

(Address not supplied)

andrew.prosser@witney-tc.gov.uk

Councillor Joy Aitman

(Address not supplied)

joy.aitman@witney-tc.gov.uk

Councillor Owen Collins

(Address not supplied)

owen.collins@witney-tc.gov.uk

Councillor Liz Duncan

(Address not supplied)

liz.duncan@witney-tc.gov.uk

Councillor Vicky Gwatkin

(Address not supplied)

vicky.gwatkin@witney-tc.gov.uk

Councillor Melanie Jones

(Address not supplied)

mel.jones@witney-tc.gov.uk

Councillor Andy McMahon

(Address not supplied)

andy.mcmahon@witney-tc.gov.uk