Contact details

Sport and Play

Councillor Vicky Gwatkin (Chair)

(Address not supplied)

vicky.gwatkin@witney-tc.gov.uk

Councillor Daniel Butterfield (Vice-Chair)

(Address not supplied)

daniel.butterfield@witney-tc.gov.uk

Councillor Joy Aitman

(Address not supplied)

joy.aitman@witney-tc.gov.uk

Councillor Luci Ashbourne

(Address not supplied)

luci.ashbourne@witney-tc.gov.uk

Councillor Thomas Ashby

(Address not supplied)

thomas.ashby@witney-tc.gov.uk

Councillor Liz Duncan

(Address not supplied)

liz.duncan@witney-tc.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Prosser

(Address not supplied)

andrew.prosser@witney-tc.gov.uk

Councillor Ruth Smith

(Address not supplied)

ruth.smith@witney-tc.gov.uk