Contact details

Annual Council Meeting

Councillor Joy Aitman

(Address not supplied)

joy.aitman@witney-tc.gov.uk

Councillor Luci Ashbourne

(Address not supplied)

luci.ashbourne@witney-tc.gov.uk

Councillor Thomas Ashby

(Address not supplied)

thomas.ashby@witney-tc.gov.uk

Councillor Rosa Bolger

(Address not supplied)

rosa.bolger@witney-tc.gov.uk

Councillor Daniel Butterfield

(Address not supplied)

daniel.butterfield@witney-tc.gov.uk

Councillor Owen Collins

(Address not supplied)

owen.collins@witney-tc.gov.uk

Councillor Liz Duncan

(Address not supplied)

liz.duncan@witney-tc.gov.uk

Councillor Harry Eaglestone

(Address not supplied)

harry.eaglestone@witney-tc.gov.uk

Councillor Vicky Gwatkin

(Address not supplied)

vicky.gwatkin@witney-tc.gov.uk

Councillor David Harvey

(Address not supplied)

david.harvey@witney-tc.gov.uk

Councillor Melanie Jones

(Address not supplied)

mel.jones@witney-tc.gov.uk

Councillor Jim King

(Address not supplied)

01993 778081
07801 942248

jim.king@witney-tc.gov.uk

Councillor Andy McMahon

(Address not supplied)

andy.mcmahon@witney-tc.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Prosser

(Address not supplied)

andrew.prosser@witney-tc.gov.uk

Councillor Ruth Smith

(Address not supplied)

ruth.smith@witney-tc.gov.uk

Councillor Dean Temple

(Address not supplied)

dean.temple@witney-tc.gov.uk