Contact details

Stronger Communities

Councillor Owen Collins (Chair)

(Address not supplied)

owen.collins@witney-tc.gov.uk

Councillor Luci Ashbourne (Vice-Chair)

(Address not supplied)

luci.ashbourne@witney-tc.gov.uk

Councillor Joy Aitman

(Address not supplied)

joy.aitman@witney-tc.gov.uk

Councillor Rosa Bolger

(Address not supplied)

rosa.bolger@witney-tc.gov.uk

Councillor Daniel Butterfield

(Address not supplied)

daniel.butterfield@witney-tc.gov.uk

Councillor Harry Eaglestone

(Address not supplied)

harry.eaglestone@witney-tc.gov.uk

Councillor Vicky Gwatkin

(Address not supplied)

vicky.gwatkin@witney-tc.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Prosser

(Address not supplied)

andrew.prosser@witney-tc.gov.uk