Contact details

Corn Exchange Working Party

Councillor Owen Collins (Chair)

(Address not supplied)

owen.collins@witney-tc.gov.uk

Councillor Luci Ashbourne

(Address not supplied)

luci.ashbourne@witney-tc.gov.uk

Councillor Joy Aitman

(Address not supplied)

joy.aitman@witney-tc.gov.uk

Councillor Liz Duncan

(Address not supplied)

liz.duncan@witney-tc.gov.uk

Councillor David Harvey

(Address not supplied)

david.harvey@witney-tc.gov.uk

Councillor Jim King

(Address not supplied)

01993 778081
07801 942248

jim.king@witney-tc.gov.uk