Contact details

Policy, Governance & Finance

Councillor Luci Ashbourne (Chair)

(Address not supplied)

luci.ashbourne@witney-tc.gov.uk

Councillor Ruth Smith (Vice-Chair)

(Address not supplied)

ruth.smith@witney-tc.gov.uk

Councillor Joy Aitman

(Address not supplied)

joy.aitman@witney-tc.gov.uk

Councillor Owen Collins

(Address not supplied)

owen.collins@witney-tc.gov.uk

Councillor Harry Eaglestone

(Address not supplied)

harry.eaglestone@witney-tc.gov.uk

Councillor Vicky Gwatkin

(Address not supplied)

vicky.gwatkin@witney-tc.gov.uk

Councillor David Harvey

(Address not supplied)

david.harvey@witney-tc.gov.uk

Councillor Melanie Jones

(Address not supplied)

mel.jones@witney-tc.gov.uk