Mailing list

Councillors

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Joy Aitman, (Address not supplied) , , , joy.aitman@witney-tc.gov.uk
Councillor Luci Ashbourne, (Address not supplied) , , , luci.ashbourne@witney-tc.gov.uk
Councillor Thomas Ashby, (Address not supplied) , , , thomas.ashby@witney-tc.gov.uk
Councillor Rosa Bolger, (Address not supplied) , , , rosa.bolger@witney-tc.gov.uk
Councillor Daniel Butterfield, (Address not supplied) , , , daniel.butterfield@witney-tc.gov.uk
Councillor Owen Collins, (Address not supplied) , , , owen.collins@witney-tc.gov.uk
Councillor Liz Duncan, (Address not supplied) , , , liz.duncan@witney-tc.gov.uk
Councillor Harry Eaglestone, (Address not supplied) , , , harry.eaglestone@witney-tc.gov.uk
Councillor Duncan Enright, (Address not supplied) , 07721 419546, , duncan.enright@witney-tc.gov.uk
Councillor Vicky Gwatkin, (Address not supplied) , , , vicky.gwatkin@witney-tc.gov.uk
Councillor David Harvey, (Address not supplied) , , , david.harvey@witney-tc.gov.uk
Councillor Melanie Jones, (Address not supplied) , , , mel.jones@witney-tc.gov.uk
Councillor Jim King, (Address not supplied) , 01993 778081, 07801 942248, jim.king@witney-tc.gov.uk
Councillor Andy McMahon, (Address not supplied) , , , andy.mcmahon@witney-tc.gov.uk
Councillor Andrew Prosser, (Address not supplied) , , , andrew.prosser@witney-tc.gov.uk
Councillor Ruth Smith, (Address not supplied) , , , ruth.smith@witney-tc.gov.uk
Councillor Dean Temple, (Address not supplied) , , , dean.temple@witney-tc.gov.uk